Southport FC Hall Of Fame


As an organisation that aims to recognise the contribution each and every player, manager, coach or official has made to the club, town and community, we also want to ensure that we give back to the community that we belong to.

Hall of Fame Induction Criteria

Criteria for Induction into the Southport FC FPA Hall of Fame

  • Inductees will have made an outstanding contribution to the development, and/or success, and/or history of the football club and/or its community.
  • Inductees will have made that contribution as a player, manager, coach, official, employee, director, supporter or volunteer

Who Is In Our Hall Of Fame? We will be adding write ups in due course.

Class Of 2019

Alan Spence  Alex Russell (Deceased) Arthur Peat(Posthumous)

David Gamble Earl Davis Eddie Mosscrop (Posthumous)

Eric Redrobe Gary Cooper Joe Patrick (Posthumous)

Trevor Hitchen

Class Of 2021

Archie Waterston(Posthumous) Billy Semple(Posthumous)  Colin Alty

George Bromilow (Posthumous) Jimmy Fay(Posthumous)  Kevin Lee

Kevin Mooney Paul Evans Reg Blore  Steve Dickinson

Class Of 2022

  Dossy Wright (Posthumous) Michael Powell Steve Pickford

Tony Beanland    Thomas Burnett(Posthumous) (Photo Pending)

Class Of 2024

We will soon have five new members watch this space,

League Table

View Full League Table