Prediction League 2021-22 It’s Back!

By popular demand,  I will give the Prediction League another airing in 2021-22 but once again I will make it free entry and we can play for the glory, with 20 games needed to be played to make it valid. There is a Trophy for the winner which you keep for the year.

Entries can now be made via our Online Entry Form

As well as using the online entry, entry forms can also be sent to or sent in the post to Rob Urwin(SFCPL) 19 Hillsview Road, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 3PW or printed out and handed in to me or anyone at the club.

Previous winners of this most prestigious competition:

Past Winners
2007-08 Paul Aird
2008-09 Steve Wignall
2009-10 Phil Carder
2010-11 Rob Urwin
2011-12 Sean Armstrong
2012-13 Charlie Adams
2013-14 Philippa Preece
2014-15 Michael Hopkins
2015-16 Peter Prendergast
2016-17 Adam Stirling
2017-18 Stephen Monk
2018-19 Michael Hopkins
2019-20 Adam Stirling
2020-21 Void

League Table

View Full League Table