Everton V Leicester In PL2 At Merseyrail Community Stadium – Friday 18th Aug
Aug 11, 2017 1201 Views

Everton V Leicester In PL2 At Merseyrail Community Stadium – Friday 18th Aug

The Merseyrail Community Stadium will host Everton V Leicester in Premier League 2 on Friday 18th August – Kick off 7.00pm.

Tickets are available on the turnstiles for £5 adults, £3 all concessions. Southport and Everton season tickets are valid for free entry for this event.

The Merseyrail Community Stadium will continue to host several of Everton’s PL2 fixtures throughout the course of the season, including Arsenal, Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea and Liverpool.

Day Date Opponent H/A Venue KO
Fri 11-Aug West Ham Utd (A) Dagenham & Redbridge 7.00pm
Fri 18-Aug Leicester City (H) Southport 7.00pm
Fri 25-Aug Chelsea (A) Aldershot Town 7.05pm
TBC Tottenham (H)
Mon 18-Sep Derby County (A) Pride Park 7.00pm
Mon 25-Sep Arsenal (H) Southport 7.00pm
Fri 13-Oct Manchester City (A) Academy Stadium 7.00pm
Fri 20-Oct Sunderland (H) Finch Farm 2.00pm
TBC Swansea (A)
Sun 19-Nov Liverpool (A) Prenton Park 1.00pm
Mon 27-Nov Manchester Utd (H) Southport 7.00pm
Mon 11-Dec Leicester City (A) Holmes Park 7.00pm
Tue 19-Dec West Ham Utd (H) Southport 7.00pm
Mon 08-Jan Manchester City (H) Southport 7.00pm
Mon 15-Jan Tottenham (A) TBC
Mon 29-Jan Chelsea (H) Southport 7.00pm
Mon 05-Feb Arsenal (A) Boreham Wood 7.00pm
Mon 19-Feb Derby County (H) Goodison Park 7.00pm
Mon 05-Mar Swansea City (H) Goodison Park 7.00pm
Sun 11-Mar Sunderland (A) Eppleton Colliery 12.00pm
Mon 16-Apr Liverpool (H) Southport 7.00pm
Fri 20-Apr Manchester Utd (A) Old Trafford 7.00pm
Previous John Durnin Leaves Club
Next FCUM Corporate Hospitality