Everton U23 & Ladies

Everton U23 & Ladies

Buy tickets online by clicking this image and scrolling down.

U23 Fixtures


Click on the image above to book tickets online as the club operate cashless turnstiles.

  • Friday 28 September – 7pm KO | W 2-0 v Benfica | PL International Cup
  • Monday 1 October – 7pm  KO | W 2-1 v West Ham United | PL2
  • Friday 5 October – 7pm KO | W 3-0 v Doncaster Rovers | PL Cup
  • Monday 14 January – 7pm KO | W 2-0 Chelsea | PL2
  • Friday 8 February – 7pm KO | Blackburn Rovers | PL Cup
  • Monday 18 February – 7pm KO | Blackburn Rovers | PL2
  • Sunday 24 February – 2pm KO | Sheffield United | PL Cup
  • Monday 11 March – 7pm KO | Arsenal | PL2
  • Monday 15 April – 7pm KO | Brighton & Hove Albion | PL2

Buy tickets online by clicking this image.

Ladies Fixtures


Click on the image above to book tickets online as the club operate cashless turnstiles.

  • Sunday 16 September – 2pm KO | W 3-2 v Reading | Conti Cup Group Stage
  • *Thursday 20 September – 7pm KO | L 0-4 v Manchester City | FAWSL
  • **Sunday 23 September – 2pm KO | D 0-0 v Chelsea | FAWSL
  • *Sunday 14 October – 2pm KO | D 3-3 v Brighton & Hove Albion | FAWSL
  • Sunday 28 October – 2pm KO | L 1-2 v West Ham United | FAWSL
  • **Sunday 18 November – 12:30pm KO | L 0-4 Arsenal | FAWSL
  • *Sunday 2 December – 12pm KO | W 2-1 Liverpool | FAWSL
  • Sunday 9 December – 2pm KO | L 0-2 Bristol City | FAWSL
  • Thursday 13 December – 7pm KO | L 0-3 Manchester United | Conti Cup Group Stage
  • Sunday 3 February – 3pm KO | L 0-2 Chelsea | FA Cup
  • Sunday 31 March – 2pm KO | Yeovil Town | FAWSL
  • Wednesday 17 April – 7pm KO | Birmingham City | FAWSL
  • Sunday 28 April – 2pm KO | Reading | FAWSL

* means these games will be streamed live on the FAWSL Facebook page.
** means this fixture will be shown live on the BBC Red Button.


Here’s some guidance on the new Kaizen Ticketing Apple Wallet feature. Click here for more!