Everton Under 23’s Fixtures

Everton Under 23’s Fixtures

Everton Under 23’s are once again staging some of their matches at The Pure Stadium.

There will be a cash turnstile available at all matches, the Club Shop won’t be selling tickets on the day this season.

Everton Under 23 Fixtures

Day Date Opponents Venue Time
Fri 30-Aug Southampton (H) Southport 7.00pm
Mon 16-Sep Blackburn (H) Goodison Park 7.00pm
Fri 20-Sep Brighton (A) AMEX 7.00pm
Fri 27-Sep Manchester City (H) Southport 7.00pm
Tue 01-Oct Burton Albion(EFLT) (A) Pirelli Stadium 7.45pm
Fri 18-Oct Derby County (A) Pride Park Stadium 7.00pm
Sat 26-Oct Chelsea (H) Southport 2.00pm
Sun 03-Nov Liverpool (A) TBC 2.00pm
Fri 22-Nov Tottenham Hotspur (H) Southport 7.00pm
Mon 09-Dec Leicester City (A) Holmes Park 7.00pm
Mon 16-Dec Wolverhampton (H) Southport 7:00pm
Mon 06-Jan Southampton (A) Staplewood Training Ground 7.00pm
Mon 13-Jan Arsenal (H) Southport 7.00pm
Fri 31-Jan Manchester City (A) Academy Stadium 7.00pm
Mon 17-Feb Derby County (H) Goodison Park 7.00pm
Fri 28-Feb Chelsea (A) Aldershot Town 7.00pm
Mon 16-Mar Liverpool (H) Southport 7.00pm
Sat 04-Apr Tottenham Hotspur (A) Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 1.00pm
Mon 20-Apr Blackburn Rovers (A) Ewood Park 7.00pm
Mon 04-May Brighton (H) Goodison Park 7.00pm