2022-23 Fixtures & Results

2022/23 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A
DAY DATE V OPPONENTS COMP R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS MOTM
1 Sat 06-Aug-22 A Boston United Lge W 5-3 1575 3 2 Woods 18, Archer 24 & 29, Vassallo 49, J Doyle 57 Archer
2 Sat 13-Aug-22 H Peterborough Sports Lge L 0-3 829 3 12 Munro
3 Tue 16-Aug-22 H Darlington Lge W 1-0 871 6 4 Bainbridge 43 Carberry
4 Sat 20-Aug-22 A Alfreton Town Lge
5 Sat 27-Aug-22 H AFC Telford United Lge
6 Mon 29-Aug-22 A AFC Fylde Lge
7 Sat 03-Sep-22 A Banbury United Lge
8 Sat 10-Sep-22 H Chorley Lge
9 Tue 13-Sep-22 A Chester Lge
Sat 17-Sep-22 FAC2Q
10 Sat 24-Sep-22 H Leamington Lge
11 Tue 27-Sep-22 H Bradford(Park Avenue) Lge
Sat 01-Oct-22 FAC3Q
12 Sat 08-Oct-22 A Gloucester City Lge
13 Sat 15-Oct-22 H Kings Lynn Town Lge
14 Sat 22-Oct-22 A Kidderminster Harriers Lge
15 Tue 25-Oct-22 A Spennymoor Town Lge
16 Sat 29-Oct-22 H Buxton Lge
17 Sat 05-Nov-22 A Hereford Lge
18 Tue 08-Nov-22 H Brackley Town Lge
19 Sat 12-Nov-22 H Farsley Celtic Lge
Sat 19-Nov-22 FAT2
20 Sat 26-Nov-22 A Kettering Town Lge
21 Sat 03-Dec-22 H Scarborough Athletic Lge
22 Tue 06-Dec-22 A Blyth Spartans Lge
23 Sat 10-Dec-22 H Boston United Lge
24 Tue 13-Dec-22 A Darlington Lge
Sat 17-Dec-22 FAT3
25 Mon 26-Dec-22 A Curzon Ashton Lge
26 Sun 01-Jan-23 H Curzon Ashton Lge
27 Sat 07-Jan-23 A Peterborough Sports Lge
28 Sat 14-Jan-23 H AFC Fylde Lge
29 Sat 21-Jan-23 H Alfreton Town Lge
30 Sat 28-Jan-23 A AFC Telford United Lge
31 Sat 04-Feb-23 A Chorley Lge
32 Sat 11-Feb-23 H Banbury United Lge
33 Sat 18-Feb-23 A Buxton Lge
34 Tue 21-Feb-23 H Spennymoor Town Lge
35 Sat 25-Feb-23 H Hereford Lge
36 Sat 04-Mar-23 A Brackley Town Lge
37 Tue 07-Mar-23 H Blyth Spartans Lge
38 Sat 11-Mar-23 A Farsley Celtic Lge
39 Sat 18-Mar-23 H Kettering Town Lge
40 Sat 25-Mar-23 A Scarborough Athletic Lge
41 Sat 01-Apr-23 H Gloucester City Lge
42 Fri 07-Apr-23 A Bradford(Park Avenue) Lge
43 Mon 10-Apr-23 H Chester Lge
44 Sat 15-Apr-23 A Kings Lynn Town Lge
45 Sat 22-Apr-23 H Kidderminster Harriers Lge
46 Sat 29-Apr-23 A Leamington Lge

League Table

View Full League Table