2020-21 Fixtures & Results

2020/21 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A Appearances, Goals, Pens & Assists
DAY DATE V OPPONENTS COMP R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS Player Apps Subs Goals Pens Assists
Sat 03/10/2020 H Morpeth Town FAC2Q W 2-1 BCD ** ** Watson 59, Newell 80 Dan Hanford 11
Tue 06/10/2020 H Hereford Lge d 0-0 BCD 1 ** Charlie Oliver 11
Tue 13/10/2020 H South Shields FAC3Q D 1-1 BCD ** ** Own Goal (Lost 4-2 on pens) Jack Doyle 8 2 2
Sat 17/10/2020 H Chorley Lge W 1-0 BCD 4 9 Vassallo 29 Russ Benjamin 9 1
Sat 24/10/2020 A Blyth Spartans Lge W 3-0 BCD 7 2 Newell 40, Vassallo 79, Carver 85 David Morgan 11 1 2
Sat 31/10/2020 H Boston United Lge L 0-1 BCD 7 6 Jack Sampson 2 1
Tue 03/11/2020 A Kettering Town Lge W 1-0 BCD 10 4 Morgan 33 George Newell 2 2 1
Sat 07/11/2020 A AFC Telford United Lge D 1-1 BCD 11 3 Carver 57 Marcus Carver 10 1 2 3
Tue 10/11/2020 H York City Lge L 2-3 BCD 11 3 Archer 26, Watson 65 Matty Challoner 10 1
Sat 14/11/2020 H Spennymoor Town Lge L 0-2 BCD 11 4 Mo Ali 9 1 1
Tue 17/11/2020 A Bradford PA Lge W 2-0 BCD 14 3 Archer 26, Woods 68 Jack Bainbridge 8 1
Sat 21/11/2020 A Gateshead Lge L 1-4 BCD 14 5 Archer 90 Niall Watson 6 5 1 1
Tue 01/12/2020 H Farsley Celtic Lge L 0-1 560 14 7 Dylan Vassallo 5 5 2
Sat 05/12/2020 H Alfreton Town Lge Adam Anson 9 1
Sat 12/12/2020 A Guiseley Lge Dean Winnard 2 1
Tue 15/12/2020 FAT2 Connor Woods 4 4 1
Sat 19/12/2020 FAT3 Jordan Archer 4 1 3
Sat 26/12/2020 H Curzon Ashton Lge Cameron Antwi
Mon 28/12/2020 A AFC Fylde Lge TOTAL 121 26 11 0 10
Sat 02/01/2021 A Curzon Ashton Lge CUP MATCHES Apps Subs Goals Pens
Sat 09/01/2021 H Darlington Lge Tony McMillan 2
Sat 16/01/2021 A Chester Lge Matty Challoner 2
Sat 23/01/2021 H Leamington Lge Dylan Vassallo 1 1
Sat 30/01/2021 A Gloucester City Lge Adam Anson 1 1
Sat 06/02/2021 H Kidderminster Harriers Lge Charlie Oliver 2
Tue 09/02/2021 A Brackley Town Lge Mo Ali 2
Sat 13/02/2021 H Kettering Town Lge Jack Bainbridge 2
Sat 20/02/2021 A Hereford Lge Connor Woods 2
Sat 27/02/2021 H Blyth Spartans Lge David Morgan 2
Sat 06/03/2021 A Chorley Lge Marcus Carver 1 1
Sat 13/03/2021 A York City Lge Niall Watson 1 1
Sat 20/03/2021 H AFC Telford United Lge Russ Benjamin 1 1
Tue 23/03/2021 H Bradford PA Lge George Newell 1 1 1
Sat 27/03/2021 A Spennymoor Town Lge Jack Doyle 1
Fri 02/04/2021 H Gateshead Lge Jack Sampson 1
Mon 05/04/2021 A Alfreton Town Lge Own Goals 1
Sat 10/04/2021 H Guiseley Lge
Tue 13/04/2021 A Farsley Celtic Lge TOTAL 22 5 3 0 0
Sat 17/04/2021 A Boston United Lge
Sat 24/04/2021 H Brackley Town Lge
Sat 01/05/2021 H AFC Fylde Lge
Mon 03/05/2021 A Darlington Lge
Sat 08/05/2021 H Chester Lge
Sat 15/05/2021 A Leamington Lge
Sat 22/05/2021 H Gloucester City Lge
Sat 29/05/2021 A Kidderminster Harriers Lge