2019-20 | Retained List

We are pleased to confirm the following players have been retained for the 2019-20 season:

Ryan Astles, Brad Bauress, Dion Charles, Jason Gilchrist, Devarn Green, Dan Hanford, Morgan Homson-Smith, Patrick Lacey, David Morgan, Andy Parry, Jack Sampson & Dean Winnard.

The following players will not have their contracts renewed and we would like to thank all of them for their time and efforts at the club and wish them all well in the future :

Liam Davies, Josh Tibbetts, Jordan Richards, Billy Priestley & Josh Langley.

League Table

View Full League Table