2019-20 Fixtures

2019/20 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A
DAY DATE OPPONENTS R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS Player Apps Subs Goals Pens
Sat 03-Aug-19 A Gateshead
Tue 06-Aug-19 H Curzon Ashton
Sat 10-Aug-19 H Guiseley
Tue 13-Aug-19 A Farsley Celtic
Sat 17-Aug-19 A Darlington
Sat 24-Aug-19 H AFC Telford United
Mon 26-Aug-19 A Alfreton Town
Sat 31-Aug-19 H Kettering Town
Tue 03-Sep-19 H Altrincham
Sat 07-Sep-19 A York City
Sat 14-Sep-19 H Blyth Spartans
Sat 21-Sep-19 (FAC2Q)
Tue 25-Sep-19 Lancs Cup
Sat 28-Sep-19 A Boston United
Sat 05-Oct-19 (FAC3Q)
Sat 12-Oct-19 H Brackley Town
Sat 19-Oct-19 H Hereford
Sat 26-Oct-19 A Bradford Park Avenue
Tue 29-Oct-19 Lancs Cup
Sat 02-Nov-19 H Leamington
Sat 09-Nov-19 A Spennymoor Town
Sat 16-Nov-19 H King’s Lynn Town
Sat 23-Nov-19 FAT 3Q
Sat 30-Nov-19 A Kidderminster Harriers
Sat 07-Dec-19 H Gloucester City
Sat 14-Dec-19 FAT 1
Sat 21-Dec-19 A Blyth Spartans
Thu 26-Dec-19 H Chester
Sat 28-Dec-19 A Altrincham
Wed 01-Jan-20 A Chester TOTAL 0 0 0 0
Sat 04-Jan-20 H York City
Sat 11-Jan-20 A Brackley Town
Sat 18-Jan-20 H Boston United
Sat 25-Jan-20 A Gloucester City
Sat 01-Feb-20 H Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 08-Feb-20 A Hereford
Sat 15-Feb-20 H Spennymoor Town
Sat 22-Feb-20 A Leamington
Sat 29-Feb-20 A King’s Lynn Town
Sat 07-Mar-20 H Kidderminster Harriers
Sat 14-Mar-20 H Gateshead
Sat 21-Mar-20 A Curzon Ashton
Sat 28-Mar-20 H Farsley Celtic
Sat 04-Apr-20 A Guiseley
Fri 10-Apr-20 H Alfreton Town
Mon 13-Apr-20 A AFC Telford United
Sat 18-Apr-20 H Darlington
Sat 25-Apr-20 A Kettering Town