2019-20 Fixtures

2019/20 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A Appearances, Goals, Pens & Assists
DAY DATE OPPONENTS R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS Player Apps Subs Goals Pens Assists
Sat 03-Aug-19 A Gateshead D 0-0 879 1 ** Dan Hanford 10 0
Tue 06-Aug-19 H Curzon Ashton D 0-0 1120 2 14 Zehn Mohammed 12 3 2
Sat 10-Aug-19 H Guiseley W 3-0 937 5 5 Sampson 1, Correia 16, Glynn 51 Reagan Ogle 12 0 1
Tue 13-Aug-19 A Farsley Celtic W 3-0 389 8 4 Morgan 7, Green 29, Correia 42 Dean Winnard 13 0 1
Sat 17-Aug-19 A Darlington L 0-2 1331 8 7 Ryan Astles 17 0 1 1
Sat 24-Aug-19 H AFC Telford United L 0-1 910 8 10 Andy Parry 4 3
Mon 26-Aug-19 A Alfreton Town L 0-2 507 8 14 Devarn Green 9 6 3 3
Sat 31-Aug-19 H Kettering Town D 1-1 825 9 16 Own Goal 20 David Morgan 17 0 9 2 2
Tue 03-Sep-19 H Altrincham W 2-1 904 12 12 Correia 32 & Glynn 44 Dion Charles 2 0
Sat 07-Sep-19 A York City D 1-1 2748 13 12 Morgan 9 Jack Sampson 14 1 1 2
Sat 14-Sep-19 H Blyth Spartans W 2-0 887 16 9 Mohammed 66, Morgan (pen) 72 Brad Bauress 15 0 1 3
Sat 21-Sep-19 H Scarborough Ath (FAC2Q) W 5-2 875 * * Sampson 13, 54 & 58, Mohammed 39, Newell 67 Raul Correia 12 4 3 1
Sat 28-Sep-19 A Boston United L 0-2 1021 16 12 Jack Doyle 12 2
Tue 01-Oct-19 H Prescot Cables (LSC1) W 3-0 186 * * Mohammed, Green, Parry Kieran Glynn 9 3 2 1
Sat 05-Oct-19 A Farsley Celtic(FAC3Q) W 5-0 411 * * og18, Sampson 64, Benjamin 66, Green 72, Morgan 83 Russell Benjamin 13 3
Sat 12-Oct-19 H Brackley Town W 1-0 1047 19 11 Morgan (pen) 65 Connor Woods 2 9 3
Sat 19-Oct-19 H Altrincham (FAC 4Q) L 1-3 1507 * * Mohammed 87 Morgan Homson-Smith 2 2 1
Tue 22-Oct-19 H Hereford W 3-2 604 22 6 Mohammed 10, Morgan 69, Green 81 Paddy Lacey 2 3
Sat 26-Oct-19 A Bradford Park Avenue W 3-0 418 25 4 Astles 29, Green 65, Morgan 75 Charlie Albinson 7
Tue 29-Oct-19 H Burscough(LSC2) D 2-2 212 * * Sampson, Benjamin (Win 5-3 on penalties) George Newell 0 2
Sat 02-Nov-19 H Leamington W 4-1 947 28 3 Morgan 1, 86, 90+2(pen) Bauress 13 Marcus Wood 3 0 2
Wed 06-Nov-19 H Ashton Ath (LJC2) L 2-3 192 * * Jordan, Green Elliot Richards 0 1
Sat 09-Nov-19 A Spennymoor Town L 0-1 1333 28 4 No Assist Credited 2
Sat 16-Nov-19 H King’s Lynn Town Own Goal 1
Sat 23-Nov-19 A Colne (FAT 3Q) TOTAL 187 42 23 2 23
Sat 30-Nov-19 A Kidderminster Harriers CUP MATCHES Apps Subs Goals Pens Assists
Sat 07-Dec-19 H Gloucester City Charlie Albinson 3
Sat 14-Dec-19 FAT 1 Zehn Mohammed 4 2 3 1
Sat 21-Dec-19 A Blyth Spartans Reagan Ogle 4 4
Thu 26-Dec-19 H Chester Ryan Astles 5 1
Sat 28-Dec-19 A Altrincham Andy Parry 4 1 1
Wed 01-Jan-20 A Chester David Morgan 3 1 1
Sat 04-Jan-20 H York City Kieran Glynn 4 1
Sat 11-Jan-20 A Brackley Town Russell Benjamin 4 2 2 2
Sat 18-Jan-20 H Boston United Raul Correia 5 1 2
Sat 25-Jan-20 A Gloucester City Jack Sampson 4 5 1
Sat 01-Feb-20 H Bradford Park Avenue Brad Bauress 4
Sat 08-Feb-20 A Hereford Connor Woods 3 3 1
Sat 15-Feb-20 H Spennymoor Town George Newell 1 1 1
Sat 22-Feb-20 A Leamington Paddy Lacey 1 1
Sat 29-Feb-20 A King’s Lynn Town Dan Hanford 3
Sat 07-Mar-20 H Kidderminster Harriers Jack Doyle 3
Sat 14-Mar-20 H Gateshead Devarn Green 4 1 3 2
Sat 21-Mar-20 A Curzon Ashton Own Goal 1
Sat 28-Mar-20 H Farsley Celtic Dean Winnard 2
Sat 04-Apr-20 A Guiseley Marcus Wood 2
Fri 10-Apr-20 H Alfreton Town Elliot Richards 1
Mon 13-Apr-20 A AFC Telford United Adam Carden 1
Sat 18-Apr-20 H Darlington Sheldon Jordan 1 1 1
Sat 25-Apr-20 A Kettering Town No Assist Credited 4
TOTAL 66 15 18 0 18