2019-20 Fixtures

2019/20 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A Appearances, Goals, Pens & Assists
DAY DATE OPPONENTS R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS Player Apps Subs Goals Pens Assists
Sat 03-Aug-19 A Gateshead D 0-0 879 1 ** Dan Hanford 10 0
Tue 06-Aug-19 H Curzon Ashton D 0-0 1120 2 14 Zehn Mohammed 7 3 1
Sat 10-Aug-19 H Guiseley W 3-0 937 5 5 Sampson 1, Correia 16, Glynn 51 Reagan Ogle 9 0
Tue 13-Aug-19 A Farsley Celtic W 3-0 389 8 4 Morgan 7, Green 29, Correia 42 Dean Winnard 9 0 1
Sat 17-Aug-19 A Darlington L 0-2 1331 8 7 Ryan Astles 11 0 1
Sat 24-Aug-19 H AFC Telford United L 0-1 910 8 10 Andy Parry 2 2
Mon 26-Aug-19 A Alfreton Town L 0-2 507 8 14 Devarn Green 5 5 1 1
Sat 31-Aug-19 H Kettering Town D 1-1 825 9 16 Own Goal 20 David Morgan 11 0 3 1
Tue 03-Sep-19 H Altrincham W 2-1 904 12 12 Correia 32 & Glynn 44 Dion Charles 2 0
Sat 07-Sep-19 A York City D 1-1 2748 13 12 Morgan 9 Jack Sampson 10 0 1 1
Sat 14-Sep-19 H Blyth Spartans W 2-0 887 16 9 Mohammed 66 Morgan (pen) 72 Brad Bauress 9 0 3
Sat 21-Sep-19 H Scarborough Ath (FAC2Q) Raul Correia 8 3 3 1
Sat 28-Sep-19 A Boston United Jack Doyle 7 2
Sat 05-Oct-19 (FAC3Q) Kieran Glynn 7 1 2 1
Sat 12-Oct-19 H Brackley Town Russell Benjamin 8 2
Sat 19-Oct-19 H Hereford Connor Woods 1 5
Sat 26-Oct-19 A Bradford Park Avenue Morgan Homson-Smith 2 2
Tue 29-Oct-19 Lancs Cup Paddy Lacey 2 2
Sat 02-Nov-19 H Leamington Charlie Albinson 1
Sat 09-Nov-19 A Spennymoor Town Own Goal 1
Sat 16-Nov-19 H King’s Lynn Town TOTAL 121 27 12 0 10
Sat 23-Nov-19 FAT 3Q
Sat 30-Nov-19 A Kidderminster Harriers
Sat 07-Dec-19 H Gloucester City
Sat 14-Dec-19 FAT 1
Sat 21-Dec-19 A Blyth Spartans
Thu 26-Dec-19 H Chester
Sat 28-Dec-19 A Altrincham
Wed 01-Jan-20 A Chester
Sat 04-Jan-20 H York City
Sat 11-Jan-20 A Brackley Town
Sat 18-Jan-20 H Boston United
Sat 25-Jan-20 A Gloucester City
Sat 01-Feb-20 H Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 08-Feb-20 A Hereford
Sat 15-Feb-20 H Spennymoor Town
Sat 22-Feb-20 A Leamington
Sat 29-Feb-20 A King’s Lynn Town
Sat 07-Mar-20 H Kidderminster Harriers
Sat 14-Mar-20 H Gateshead
Sat 21-Mar-20 A Curzon Ashton
Sat 28-Mar-20 H Farsley Celtic
Sat 04-Apr-20 A Guiseley
Fri 10-Apr-20 H Alfreton Town
Mon 13-Apr-20 A AFC Telford United
Sat 18-Apr-20 H Darlington
Sat 25-Apr-20 A Kettering Town