2018/19 Fixtures & Results

2018/19 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A
DAY DATE OPPONENTS R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS
Sat 04-Aug-18 A AFC Telford United
Tue 07-Aug-18 H Altrincham
Sat 11-Aug-18 H Stockport County
Tue 14-Aug-18 A Chorley
Sat 18-Aug-18 A Nuneaton Borough
Sat 25-Aug-18 H Ashton United
Mon 27-Aug-18 A Alfreton Town
Sat 01-Sep-18 H Spennymoor Town
Sat 08-Sep-18 A FC United Of Manchester
Sat 15-Sep-18 H Darlington
Sat 22-Sep-18 FA Cup 2Q
Sat 29-Sep-18 A Brackley Town
Sat 06-Oct-18 FA Cup 3Q
Sat 13-Oct-18 H York City
Sat 20-Oct-18 A Hereford
Sat 27-Oct-18 H Blyth Spartans
Tue 30-Oct-18 H Curzon Ashton
Sat 03-Nov-18 A Kidderminster Harriers
Sat 10-Nov-18 H Guiseley
Sat 17-Nov-18 A Boston United
Sat 24-Nov-18 FA Trophy 3Q
Sat 01-Dec-18 H Leamington
Sat 08-Dec-18 A Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 15-Dec-18 FA Trophy 1
Sat 22-Dec-18 A Ashton United
Wed 26-Dec-18 H Chester
Sat 29-Dec-18 H Alfreton Town
Tue 01-Jan-19 A Chester
Sat 05-Jan-19 H Nuneaton Borough
Sat 12-Jan-19 A Spennymoor Town
Sat 19-Jan-19 A Altrincham
Sat 26-Jan-19 H AFC Telford United
Sat 02-Feb-19 A Stockport County
Sat 09-Feb-19 H Chorley
Sat 16-Feb-19 A Darlington
Sat 23-Feb-19 H FC United Of Manchester
Sat 02-Mar-19 A Guiseley
Sat 09-Mar-19 H Boston United
Sat 16-Mar-19 A Leamington
Sat 23-Mar-19 H Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 30-Mar-19 H Brackley Town
Sat 06-Apr-19 A York City
Sat 13-Apr-19 H Hereford
Sat 20-Apr-19 A Curzon Ashton
Mon 22-Apr-19 H Kidderminster Harriers
Sat 27-Apr-19 A Blyth Spartans