"Click Here" to download our free fixtures calendar.
National
 
Sat 29 Aug Barrow Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Mon 31 Aug Southport Vs Altrincham
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 05 Sep Southport Vs Dover Athletic
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 12 Sep Forest Green Rovers Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 15 Sep Southport Vs Tranmere Rovers
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 19 Sep FC Halifax Town Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 22 Sep Guiseley Vs Southport
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 26 Sep Southport Vs Grimsby Town
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 03 Oct Woking Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 10 Oct Southport Vs Torquay United
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 13 Oct Southport Vs Chester FC
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 17 Oct Kidderminster Harriers Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 31 Oct Southport Vs Aldershot Town
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 10 Nov Gateshead Vs Southport
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 14 Nov Southport Vs Cheltenham Town
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 21 Nov Welling United Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 28 Nov Eastleigh Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 05 Dec Southport Vs Forest Green Rovers
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 19 Dec Southport Vs Bromley
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 26 Dec Wrexham Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Mon 28 Dec Southport Vs Barrow
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 02 Jan Southport Vs Wrexham
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 09 Jan Bromley Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 23 Jan Chester FC Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 30 Jan Southport Vs Boreham Wood
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 06 Feb Dover Athletic Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 09 Feb Tranmere Rovers Vs Southport
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 13 Feb Southport Vs Braintree Town
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 20 Feb Lincoln City Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 23 Feb Southport Vs Macclesfield Town
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 27 Feb Grimsby Town Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 05 Mar Southport Vs FC Halifax Town
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 12 Mar Southport Vs Welling United
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 19 Mar Torquay United Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 26 Mar Southport Vs Guiseley
15:00 BST.
 
Mon 28 Mar Altrincham Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 02 Apr Southport Vs Woking
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 09 Apr Boreham Wood Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 16 Apr Southport Vs Lincoln City
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 23 Apr Aldershot Town Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 30 Apr Southport Vs Kidderminster Harriers
15:00 BST.
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
     
  LEAGUE SPONSORS.
 
 
 
Circular Content Carousel with jQuery
  Barrow
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Sat 29 Aug -15:00
 

  Southport
Vs
  Altrincham
 
 
Mon 31 Aug -15:00
 

  Southport
Vs
  Dover Athletic
 
 
Sat 05 Sep -15:00
 

  Forest Green Rovers
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Sat 12 Sep -15:00
 

  Southport
Vs
  Tranmere Rovers
 
 
Tue 15 Sep -19:45
 

  FC Halifax Town
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Sat 19 Sep -15:00
 

  Guiseley
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Tue 22 Sep -19:45
 

Text

  Southport
Vs
  Grimsby Town
 
 
Sat 26 Sep -15:00
 

Text15

Text

Website Designed & Powered By 89Media.