"Click Here" to download our free fixtures calendar.
Conference
 
Tue 03 Mar Southport Vs FC Halifax Town
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 07 Mar Southport Vs Nuneaton Town
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 10 Mar Wrexham Vs Southport
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 14 Mar Aldershot Town Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 21 Mar Southport Vs Dartford
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 28 Mar Southport Vs Torquay United
15:00 BST.
 
Fri 03 Apr Altrincham Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Mon 06 Apr Southport Vs AFC Telford Utd
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 11 Apr Bristol Rovers Vs Southport
15:00 BST.
 
Tue 14 Apr Southport Vs Braintree Town
19:45 BST.
 
Sat 18 Apr Southport Vs Grimsby Town
15:00 BST.
 
Sat 25 Apr Welling United Vs Southport
17:15 BST.
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
     
  LEAGUE SPONSORS.
 
 
 
Circular Content Carousel with jQuery
  Southport
Vs
  FC Halifax Town
 
 
Tue 03 Mar -19:45
 

  Southport
Vs
  Nuneaton Town
 
 
Sat 07 Mar -15:00
 

  Wrexham
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Tue 10 Mar -19:45
 

  Aldershot Town
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Sat 14 Mar -15:00
 

  Southport
Vs
  Dartford
 
 
Sat 21 Mar -15:00
 

  Southport
Vs
  Torquay United
 
 
Sat 28 Mar -15:00
 

  Altrincham
Vs
  Southport
 
 
Fri 03 Apr -15:00
 

Text

  Southport
Vs
  AFC Telford Utd
 
 
Mon 06 Apr -15:00
 

Text15

Text

Website Designed & Powered By 89Media.