2017/18 Fixtures & Results

2017/18 FIXTURES & RESULTS F-A
DAY DATE OPPONENTS R SCORE ATT PTS POS SCORERS
Sat 05-Aug-17 H BOSTON UNITED
Mon 07-Aug-17 A BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
Sat 12-Aug-17 A LEAMINGTON
Tue 15-Aug-17 H FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
Sat 19-Aug-17 A ALFRETON TOWN
Sat 26-Aug-17 H YORK CITY
Mon 28-Aug-17 A SALFORD CITY
Sat 02-Sep-17 H DARLINGTON
Tue 05-Sep-17 A STOCKPORT COUNTY
Sat 09-Sep-17 H KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
Tue 12-Sep-17 H HARROGATE TOWN
Sat 16-Sep-17 FA CUP 2Q
Sat 23-Sep-17 A NUNEATON TOWN
Sat 30-Sep-17 FA CUP 3Q
Sat 07-Oct-17 H SPENNYMOOR TOWN
Sat 14-Oct-17 A BRACKLEY TOWN
Sat 21-Oct-17 H GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
Sat 28-Oct-17 A AFC TELFORD UNITED
Sat 04-Nov-17 H NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
Sat 11-Nov-17 A CURZON ASHTON
Sat 18-Nov-17 H BLYTH SPARTANS
Sat 25-Nov-17 FA TROPHY 3Q
Sat 02-Dec-17 A TAMWORTH
Sat 09-Dec-17 A BOSTON UNITED
Sat 16-Dec-17 FA TROPHY 1
Sat 23-Dec-17 H BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
Tue 26-Dec-17 A CHORLEY
Mon 01-Jan-18 H CHORLEY
Sat 06-Jan-18 A FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
Sat 13-Jan-18 H LEAMINGTON
Sat 20-Jan-18 H STOCKPORT COUNTY
Sat 27-Jan-18 A KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
Sat 03-Feb-18 H AFC TELFORD UNITED
Sat 10-Feb-18 A GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
Sat 17-Feb-18 A NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
Sat 24-Feb-18 H CURZON ASHTON
Sat 03-Mar-18 A BLYTH SPARTANS
Sat 10-Mar-18 H TAMWORTH
Sat 17-Mar-18 A YORK CITY
Sat 24-Mar-18 H ALFRETON TOWN
Sat 31-Mar-18 A DARLINGTON
Mon 02-Apr-18 H SALFORD CITY
Sat 07-Apr-18 H NUNEATON TOWN
Sat 14-Apr-18 A HARROGATE TOWN
Sat 21-Apr-18 H BRACKLEY TOWN
Sat 28-Apr-18 A SPENNYMOOR TOWN